Training Materials
Appraisal Checklist   08.06.2013
     
Bi-Weekly Payments   05.04.2016
     
Gift Fund Requirements   06.14.2016
     
Common Income Calculations   08.06.2013
     
QM & ATR Cheatsheet   05.09.2014
     
TIL Finance Charge Matrix   05.09.2014
     
URLA - The Basics   08.06.2013
     
Encompass TPO Website User Guide   09.30.2013
     
     
     

 

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Account Executives
Bruce Goetsch ND, MT, WI bgoetsch@cucompanies.com 651.497.4734
Mike Hart AR, KS, MO mhart@cucompanies.com 417.894.2563
John Alvarez NC, SC, VA jalvarez@cucompanies.com 864.380.6820
Anthony Daddario NJ, PA adaddario@cucompanies.com 610.453.4464
Matt Warzala NE, MN, SD, WY mwarzala@cucompanies.com 612.366.1924
Nathan  Neblung IA, MN, ME nneblung@cucompanies.com 612.226.2965
Nicole Cowan IL, IN, KY, TN ncowan@cucompanies.com 765.994.6022
Joe Chodkiewicz IL, MI, OH, WV jchodkiewicz@cucompanies.com 586.344.7772
Mark Kirmse ID, OR, WA mkirmse@cucompanies.com 651.308.2403
Corey Cragun AZ, CO, UT ccragun@cucompanies.com 612.360.4853
Bill Dunford NM, OK, TX bdunford@cucompanies.com 405.888.6395
Diane Anderson CA,NV danderson@cucompanies.com 651.424.4594

 

C.U. MORTGAGE SERVICES, INC. NMLS#1037
500 MAIN STREET, SUITE 100, NEW BRIGHTON, MN  55112
Direct:  (651) 631-3111
correspondentteam@cucompanies.com
Copyright © 2017
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map