Departments

 Correspondent Lending

Name TItle Phone Cell Fax Email
Correspondent Team         correspondentteam@cucompanies.com
Tina Allie Corr. Ops Manager 651.424.4656   651.424.4657 tallie@cucompanies.com
Tina Wuensch Corr. Processor 651.424.4648   651.424.4649 twuensch@cucompanies.com
Leah Wandmacher Acct. Manager 651.787.9527   651.789.7965

lwandmacher@cucompanies.com

Bruce Goetsch Account Exec. 651.787.9553 651.497.4734 651.789.7912

bgoetsch@cucompanies.com

Mike Hart Account Exec.   417.867.2563   mhart@cucompanies.com
Joe Chodkiewicz Account Exec.   586.344.7772   jchodkiewicz@cucompanies.com
John Alvarez Account Exec.   864.380.6820   jalvarez@cucompanies.com
Anthony Daddario                   Account Exec.   610.453.4464   adaddario@cucompanies.com
Matt Wazala Account Exec.   612.366.1924   mwarzala@cucompanies.com
Nathan Neblung Account Exec.   612.226.2965   nneblung@cucompanies.com
Nicole Cowan Account Exec.   765.994.6022   ncowan@cucompanies.com
Mark Kirmse Account Exec.   651.308.2403   mkirmse@cucompanies.com
Corey Cragun Account Exec.   612.360.4853   ccragun@cucompanie.com
Bill Dunford Account Exec.   405.888.6395   bdunford@cucompanies.com
Diane Anderson Account Exec.   651.424.4594   danderson@cucompanies.com

Secondary Marketing/Locks

Name TItle Phone Cell Fax Email
Lock Desk Hotline   651.765.6780   651.789.7969 locks@cucompanies.com
Casey Delinsky Manager 651.787.9536   651.789.7903 cdelinsky@cucompanies.com

Servicing Department

Name Title Phone Cell Fax Email
Servicing Hotline   651.787.9540      
Kathleen Nystrom Manager 651.765.6791   651.789.7939 knystrom@cucompanies.com

Closing/Post-Closing Department

Name Title Phone Cell Fax Email
Schedule a closing         Order_closing_pkg@cucompanies.com
Liz Renkert Closing Manager 651.787.9522   651.789.7957 lrenkert@cucompanies.com
Final Documents         FinalDocsCorr@cucompanies.com **This email is reserved for the final recorded documents and final title policy ONLY.

Marketing/Promotions

Name Title Phone Cell Fax Email
LeAnn Case Marketing Director 651.746.6423   651.789.7966 lachtenberg@cucompanies.com

 

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Account Executives
Bruce Goetsch ND, MT, WI bgoetsch@cucompanies.com 651.497.4734
Mike Hart AR, KS, MO mhart@cucompanies.com 417.894.2563
John Alvarez NC, SC, VA jalvarez@cucompanies.com 864.380.6820
Anthony Daddario NJ, PA adaddario@cucompanies.com 610.453.4464
Matt Warzala NE, MN, SD, WY mwarzala@cucompanies.com 612.366.1924
Nathan  Neblung IA, MN, ME nneblung@cucompanies.com 612.226.2965
Nicole Cowan IL, IN, KY, TN ncowan@cucompanies.com 765.994.6022
Joe Chodkiewicz IL, MI, OH, WV jchodkiewicz@cucompanies.com 586.344.7772
Mark Kirmse ID, OR, WA mkirmse@cucompanies.com 651.308.2403
Corey Cragun AZ, CO, UT ccragun@cucompanies.com 612.360.4853
Bill Dunford NM, OK, TX bdunford@cucompanies.com 405.888.6395
Diane Anderson CA,NV danderson@cucompanies.com 651.424.4594

 

C.U. MORTGAGE SERVICES, INC. NMLS#1037
500 MAIN STREET, SUITE 100, NEW BRIGHTON, MN  55112
Direct:  (651) 631-3111
correspondentteam@cucompanies.com
Copyright © 2017
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map