Departments

 Correspondent Lending

Name TItle Phone Cell Fax Email
Correspondent Team         correspondentteam@myservion.com
Tina Allie Corr. Ops Manager 651.424.4656   651.424.4657 tallie@myservion.com
Amber Breidel

Corr. Processor

651.424.4582   651.424.4583 abreidel@myservion.com
Tina Wuensch Corr. Processor 651.424.4648   651.424.4649 twuensch@myservion.com
Leah Wandmacher Acct. Manager 651.787.9527   651.789.7965

lwandmacher@myservion.com

Dan Weinberger Acct. Manager 651.789.3306   651.789.9486 dweinberger@myservion.com
Bruce Goetsch Account Exec. 651.787.9553 651.497.4734 651.789.7912

bgoetsch@myservion.com

Mike Hart Account Exec.   417.867.2563   mhart@myservion.com
Joe Chodkiewicz Account Exec.   586.344.7772   jchodkiewicz@myservion.com
John Alvarez Account Exec.   864.380.6820   jalvarez@myservion.com
Matt Wazala Account Exec.   612.366.1924   mwarzala@myservion.com
Nathan Neblung Account Exec.   612.226.2965   nneblung@myservion.com
Nicole Cowan Account Exec.   765.994.6022   ncowan@myservion.com
Mark Kirmse Account Exec.   651.308.2403   mkirmse@myservion.com
Bill Dunford Account Exec.   405.888.6395   bdunford@myservion.com
Diane Anderson Account Exec.   651.424.4594   danderson@myservion.com

Secondary Marketing/Locks

Name TItle Phone Cell Fax Email
Lock Desk Hotline   651.765.6780   651.789.7969 locks@myservion.com
Casey Delinsky Manager 651.787.9536   651.789.7903 cdelinsky@myservion.com

Servicing Department

Name Title Phone Cell Fax Email
Servicing Hotline   651.787.9540      
Kathleen Nystrom Manager 651.765.6791   651.789.7939 knystrom@myservion.com

Closing/Post-Closing Department

Name Title Phone Cell Fax Email
Schedule a closing         Order_closing_pkg@myservion.com
Liz Renkert Closing Manager 651.787.9522   651.789.7957 lrenkert@myservion.com
Final Documents         FinalDocsCorr@myservion.com **This email is reserved for the final recorded documents and final title policy ONLY.

Marketing/Promotions

Name Title Phone Cell Fax Email
LeAnn Case Marketing Director 651.746.6423   651.789.7966 lcase@myservion.com

 

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Account Executives
Bruce Goetsch ND, MT, WI bgoetsch@myservion.com 651.497.4734
Mike Hart AR, KS, MO mhart@myservion.com 417.894.2563
John Alvarez NC, SC, VA jalvarez@myservion.com 864.380.6820
Matt Warzala CO, NE, MN, SD, WY mwarzala@myservion.com 612.366.1924
Nathan  Neblung DE, IA, MN, ME, NJ nneblung@myservion.com 612.226.2965
Nicole Cowan IL, IN, KY, TN ncowan@myservion.com 765.994.6022
Joe Chodkiewicz IL, MI, OH, PA, WV jchodkiewicz@myservion.com 586.344.7772
Mark Kirmse ID, OR, WA mkirmse@myservion.com 651.308.2403
Bill Dunford AZ, NM, OK, TX bdunford@myservion.com 405.888.6395
Diane Anderson CA, NV, UT danderson@myservion.com 651.424.4594

 

SERVION, INC. NMLS#1037
500 MAIN STREET, SUITE 100, NEW BRIGHTON, MN  55112
Direct:  (651) 631-3111
correspondentteam@myservion.com
Copyright © 2018
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map