News Bulletin Archive

 

 

 

 

Updated Re-Lock Policy

Locked loans that have passed their lock expiration dates, or loans with locks cancelled because the closed loan package was not delivered by the required date may be relocked by contracting the Secondary Marketing Department. The loan will be re-locked at the worse of:
  • The original lock price less .375%, or
  • 30-day current market price less .375%
If the lock has been expired for at least 30 days, the loan may be relocked at current market price.
 
 
 
Post-Closing Packages

Per the Correspondent Lending Manual, post-closing packages must be sent to the CU Companies Post Closing Department within 72 hours of the funding date. Due to the sensitivity of the Original Note, Allonge, and Assignment of Mortgage included in that package, we require that they be sent using a service that allows for a tracking number, such as UPS or FedEx.

 
Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Account Executives
Bruce Goetsch ND, MT, WI bgoetsch@cucompanies.com 651.497.4734
Mike Hart AR, KS, MO mhart@cucompanies.com 417.894.2563
John Alvarez NC, SC, VA jalvarez@cucompanies.com 864.380.6820
Anthony Daddario NJ, PA adaddario@cucompanies.com 610.453.4464
Matt Warzala NE, MN, SD, WY mwarzala@cucompanies.com 612.366.1924
Nathan  Neblung IA, MN, ME nneblung@cucompanies.com 612.226.2965
Nicole Cowan IL, IN, KY, TN ncowan@cucompanies.com 765.994.6022
Joe Chodkiewicz IL, MI, OH, WV jchodkiewicz@cucompanies.com 586.344.7772
Mark Kirmse ID, OR, WA mkirmse@cucompanies.com 651.308.2403
Corey Cragun AZ, CO, UT ccragun@cucompanies.com 612.360.4853
Bill Dunford NM, OK, TX bdunford@cucompanies.com 405.888.6395
Diane Anderson CA,NV danderson@cucompanies.com 651.424.4594

 

C.U. MORTGAGE SERVICES, INC. NMLS#1037
500 MAIN STREET, SUITE 100, NEW BRIGHTON, MN  55112
Direct:  (651) 631-3111
correspondentteam@cucompanies.com
Copyright © 2017
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map