CU Companies will be closed on Monday, May 29th in observance of Memorial Day. No rate sheets will be sent.

5.17.17 Click here for the most recent Quarterly Newsletter

4.27.17  Click here for Fannie Mae Updates News Bulletin

All guidelines and product matrices have been updated as of 2/10/2017.

 

Current Turn Times

Underwriting 4 Business Days
Conditions 1 Business Days

 

  

Log in
Email:
Password:
 

Account Executives
Bruce Goetsch WI, ND, MT bgoetsch@cucompanies.com 651.497.4734
Mike Hart MO, AR, KS mhart@cucompanies.com 417.894.2563
John Alvarez NC, SC, VA jalvarez@cucompanies.com 864.380.6820
Anthony Daddario PA, NJ adaddario@cucompanies.com 610.453.4464
Matt Warzala MN, SD, NE, WY mwarzala@cucompanies.com 612.366.1924
Nathan  Neblung MN, IA nneblung@cucompanies.com 612.226.2965
Nicole Cowan IN, KY, TN, IL ncowan@cucompanies.com 765.994.6022
Joe Chodkiewicz MI, OH, WV, IL jchodkiewicz@cucompanies.com 586.344.7772
Mark Kirmse WA, OR, ID mkirmse@cucompanies.com 651.308.2403
Corey Cragun UT, CO, AZ ccragun@cucompanies.com 612.360.4853
Bill Dunford OK, TX, NM bdunford@cucompanies.com 405.888.6395

 

C.U. MORTGAGE SERVICES, INC. NMLS#1037
500 MAIN STREET, SUITE 100, NEW BRIGHTON, MN  55112
Direct:  (651) 631-3111
correspondentteam@cucompanies.com
Copyright © 2017
Privacy Policy  | Security Statement  |  Site Map